Jakob GmbH - Friedrichstrasse 65 - D-73760 OstfildernT +49 711 45 99 98 60

Frames

Frames are a high-quality product compatible with creative architectural approaches. In addition to a timeless design, they also offer reliability. All Frames are fabricated to your specifications and are strung with Webnet. All components are made of quality stainless steel. The stainless steel execution (AISI 316) means that Webnet Frames are suitable for both indoor and outdoor applications.

On stairways, they offer both stability and guidance as well as safety when employed as a delicate railing infill. Webnet Frames also serve well as room divider design elements. The frames themselves are available either in round or square tube material.  As a greening element, they provide a visual distinctiveness either on façades or when used free-standing. As a complement to the architectural circumstances, they function as a dividing element on airport or court buildings or offer protection above glass walls.

Details on products as well as prices can be found at www.jakob.com

Frame Type CLASSIC

CLASSIC Frames are made of stainless steel round tubes in various diameters. The connecting rope which secures the wire rope net in place is wound visibly around the frame. This frame type enables the use of virtually all shapes and net types, is cost-effective and stable.

Frame Type INVISS-R

On INVISS frames, the connecting rope lies within the slotted frame profile and is therefore not visible. This lends the frame a very elegant and aesthetic appearance.

INVISS-R designates frames with slotted round tubes.

Frame Type INVISS-C

Analogous to the INVISS-R frames, the INVISS-C frames utilise a rectangular or square profile.

Frame Geometries

The elasticity of Webnet makes it exceptionally well suited for the most diverse geometries. Choose from a selection of frame profiles, round frame shapes or free angles fabricated to meet your needs. Webnet can be employed as a surface filler, but can also be stretched into a three-dimensional shape as a spatial body: a funnel, cylinder or sphere.

Installation

Because the products are delivered ready-made, no elaborate assembly work is required for the installer on site. Suitable frame holders and clips can be included in delivery as needed. 

Design Possibilities

Set colourful accents with Webnet Frames in special colours! We can deliver the Webnet Frames with a colour coating as an option. The majority of the colours in the RAL Classic colour space are available.

Do you need further information about our products? Do you have a specific project to discuss? We are always happy to help!

Jakob GmbH - Friedrichstrasse 65 - D-73760 OstfildernT +49 711 45 99 98 60

Frames

Frames est un produit haut de gamme, compatible avec l'architecture créative. Nos cadres allient design intemporel, mais aussi sécurité. Tous les cadres sont fabriqués selon les cotes indiquées par vos soins et tendus de Webnet. Tous les éléments sont réalisés en acier inox de qualité supérieure. Grâce à l'exécution en acier inox (AISI 316), les Cadres Webnet conviennent pour les utilisations intérieures et extérieures.

Dans les cages d'escaliers, nos cadres permettent de soutenir et guider, tandis que le remplissage de garde-corps assure la sécurité. Nos cadres Webnet Frames peuvent également être utilisés comme parois stylisées. Nous proposons des cadres en tubes ronds ou carrés. Végétalisés, sur des façades ou de manière autonome, ils confèrent une originalité unique au paysage urbain. En complément architectural, ils peuvent ainsi jouer le rôle de séparateurs ou de protection au-dessus des parois en verre des aéroports ou des palais de justice.

Pour plus d'informations sur les articles et les prix, consultez le site www.jakob.com

Type de cadre CLASSIC

Les cadres CLASSIC se composent de tubes rond en acier inox de différents diamètres. Le câble de laçage utilisé pour fixer le filet de câbles est visiblement enroulé autour du cadre. Ce type de cadre, qui autorise pratiquement toutes les formes et tous les types de filets, est économique et robuste.

Type de cadre INVISS-R

Avec les cadres INVISS, le câble de laçage, inséré dans le profilé fendu du cadre, est invisible. Cela en fait un cadre très élégant et esthétique.

INVISS-R désigne des cadres en tubes ronds fendus.

Type de cadre INVISS-C

De même que les cadres INVISS-R, les cadres INVISS-C utilisent des profilés carrés ou rectangulaires.

Géométrie des cadres

L'élasticité de Webnet s'adapte parfaitement aux géométries les plus variées. Profils de cadres au choix, cadres ronds ou angles libres : nous fabriquons les cadres selon vos souhaits. Webnet peut être tendu non seulement comme surface, mais aussi de manière tridimensionnelle : en entonnoir, cylindre ou sphère.

Installation

Les produits étant livrés prêts à poser, le sous-traitant n'a aucune tâche complexe ou coûteuse à exécuter sur site. Les supports de cadre et serre-cadres adaptés peuvent être livrés au besoin.

Possibilités de création

Apporter une touche colorée avec les cadres Webnet en couleur ! Les cadres Webnet peuvent être livrés en option avec un revêtement de couleur. Les couleurs disponibles sont celles du système de codification des couleurs RAL Classic.

Avez-vous une question ? Avez-vous un projet concret ? Nous vous aidons avec plaisir !